Tango Pro
11 articles
- What's the difference between Free, Pro and Enterprise?Compare Tango's Free, Pro and Enterprise plans: price, limits and what each one includes.
- Is Tango Pro pricing for one account?Tango Pro is priced per user, and upgrading a Workspace to Pro upgrades everyone in it.
- What happens to my Tangos if I downgrade from Tango Pro?Tango securely stores all your Workspace content until there is a request to delete or de-activate the account.
- How do I find my Tango Pro receipts?Receipts can be found in Tango Billing
- How do I upgrade my Workspace to Pro?Upgrade your Workspace to Pro and invite your team in one step.
- Do I have to upgrade everyone in my Workspace to Pro?Everyone in a Pro Workspace is an upgraded user.
- How does billing work for Tango Pro?More information about how billing works when adding and removing teammates in the middle of billing cycles.
- Is there a discount when I upgrade 3 or more users to Pro?Workspaces with 3 or more users automatically get Pro at $15 per user per month billed annually, or $20 billed monthly.
- How do I change ownership of my Pro subscription and my Pro Workspace's Workflows?Transfer ownership of your Pro subscription or move your Workspace's workflows to another user.
- What is Tango's cancellation policy?How to cancel a self-serve Tango Pro subscription and Tango's cancellation policy.
- How do I un-cancel my Tango Pro subscription?Reactivate a cancelled Pro subscription from your Billing settings.
