Change your mind and want to keep Tango Pro? You can un-do your cancel by renewing it.
To get there, open the Workspace you canceled, click Settings & members, then click Billing.
1. Click on Manage subscription
2. Click on Renew plan
3. Click Renew plan again to confirm
Created with Tango



