The best way to share Tangos with someone is to invite them to your Workspace as a member.
The below solutions outline common situations where a user may not want to add someone fully to their Workspace.
Situation 1: You want current Workspace Members to view but not edit your Tangos.
Solution: Set a folder's permissions to "Everyone in Workspace Can View"
By default, any Creator invited into a Workspace as a member will be able to view, edit, and share all Workflows in the Workspace. If you want other members in your Workspace to view but not edit your Tangos, you should change a folder's permissions to "Everyone in Workspace Can View".
Situation 2: You want to invite someone outside your Workspace to view an individual Tango
Solution: Invite them as a Guest in a single Workflow
You can invite users as a Viewer for specific workflows by sharing the workflow with members, or have a workflow in your Team Library and invite a non-member to the Workflow. The user will appear as a 'Guest' in the Members tab of your Settings modal.
Please note, Guests can only view individual Tangos; they can't edit them. Guests don't count toward the Free plan's 10-user limit, and each Guest gets 3 free Guide Me sessions in your Workspace.
Situation 3: You're on Enterprise and want teammates who only follow Tangos
Solution: Give them the Sidekick role
On Enterprise plans, the Sidekick role is a view-only Workspace role: Sidekicks can view and comment on Tangos and use Guide Me without limits, but can't create or edit workflows. Sidekick is available as part of your Enterprise seat purchase; it isn't available on Free or Pro.
