Access is granted on the folder level by default, so the best way to make sure users in your Workspace can view but not edit your Tangos is to change the folder permission.
1. Click on Manage folder
2. Click on Everyone in Workspace with link
3. Click on Everyone in Workspace…
4. Click on Can edit
5. Click on Can View…
6. Click on Confirm
Created with Tango






