Skip to main content

Can I leave a Workspace where I am a Guest?

How to leave Guest Workspaces, and remove yourself from Workflows.

If you've been invited to view a Tango by a user in another Workspace, you will see that Workspace with the "Guest" designation in your Workspace settings tab. If you'd like to remove yourself from the Workspace or remove any associated Tangos, follow these steps:

Source: Tango


2. Select the Workspace where you are a guest from the top left dropdown menu.

Click on Your Workspace…

3. Click on Workspace Settings

Click on Workspace Settings

4. Click on Leave Workspace in Settings.

Click on Leave Workspace in Settings

5. Confirm!

Confirm leaving the Workspace

If you'd like to remove a specific Tango that's been shared with you in Guest Workspace, see below:

Source: Tango


2. From the dropdown menu, select the Guest Workspace where the Tango is shared.

From the dropdown menu, select the Guest Workspace where the Tango is shared.

3. You'll see the Workflows that have been shared with you

If you're a Guest in a Workspace, you will not have Drafts or a Team Library, you will only see the individual Workflows and Folders that have been shared with you.

You'll see the Workflows that have been shared with you

4. Select the ellipses on the Workflow you'd like to remove, and confirm removal

Select the ellipses on the Workflow you'd like to remove, and confirm removal

5. You'll see a confirmation at the bottom of your screen that the Workflow was removed

You'll see a confirmation at the bottom of your screen that the Workflow was removed

Did this answer your question?