Free users are limited to creating one Workspace. You may upgrade your Workspace to Pro to create a second free Workspace.
Free Workspaces are limited to 10 free users, and 5 workflows shared in the Team Library.
Guests who have been invited to view individual workflows or folders do not count toward the 10-user limit. Guests can view what's shared with them but can't edit. To learn more about Guests, check out this article.
