Regardless of your plan level, Tango will not delete Workflows unless you delete them. Please note that once Workflows are deleted, they may live on our infrastructure for some time after deletion for data recovery purposes.
What does vary by plan is workflow version history: Pro includes 14-day workflow version history, and Enterprise includes 365-day workflow version history plus workspace audit logs you can download as a CSV.
If you explicitly want something removed from our infrastructure and/or are closing your account, we encourage you to contact us at [email protected]. More details on our data retention policy can be found here.
