Skip to main content

Will other people be able to see my Tangos?

Visibility depends on where a workflow is saved. Workflows in shared folders are visible to anyone with folder access.

​


​

1. Click on Manage folder

Click on Manage folder

2. You change who can access all Tangos in a folder here

You change who can access all Tangos in a folder here

3. For example, "Click on Anyone with the link" to make it accessible to all

For example, click on Anyone with the link to make it accessible to all

4. You can also change the access level available to Workspace Members

You can also change the access level available to Workspace Members

5. For example, you can click "Can Edit" to make it so that everyone in the Workspace can edit a Tango

For example, you can click Can Edit to make it so that everyone in the Workspace can edit a Tango

6. Click on Confirm

Click on Confirm


​


Created with Tango

Did this answer your question?