Skip to main content

Can I limit the visibility of a Pin or Pinned Tango?

By default, Pins and Pinned Tangos are visible to everyone in the Workspace. You can change this easily by adjusting a setting.

Confused? Check these out first:

Pins (formerly Nuggets) are available on Enterprise plans.

​


​

1. Create a Pin as usual and click on the people icon

Create a Pin as usual and click on the people icon

2. By default, Pins and Pinned Tangos are visible to everyone in the Workspace. Click here to make it viewable to select user groups.

By default, Pins and Pinned Tangos are visible to everyone in the Workspace. Click here to make it viewable to select user groups.

3. Click here

Click here


​


Created with Tango.ai

Did this answer your question?